top of page
20230704_190319.jpg

Our services

Sand to Green provides advanced solutions to farmers facing drought. We enable you to overcome challenges while optimizing water usage and diversifying income. Through our innovative techniques, even in times of drought, you can maintain fertile production and generate additional gains, such as selling complementary products and leveraging the CO2 captured by your plantations in global markets. Simple and effective, we become the preferred partner for farmers seeking resilient agriculture.

Our nature-based solution

We master the constraints of the arid environment to create ecological and sustainable plantations.

Agroforestry software

to create and manage plantations in arid environments.

Customized desalination modules

powered by solar energy

Desert Farming

Adapted tree plantations

to the future constraints of the land which produces several types of fruits, vegetables and herbs.

Our agroforestry software

We develop plantations specially designed for arid environments.

We manage plantations every day by collecting field and satellite data.

We monitor the management of the plantations with adapted economic and ecological indicators.

1.png

How can we help you? 

Desalination for Desert farming

We Manage Your Water

With our advanced solar desalination technology, we create fresh water at a reduced cost, minimizing environmental impact. The drip irrigation system and the use of biochar optimize the use of this water and improve soil fertility, reducing water consumption by up to 50%. These solutions promote sustainable, economical, and resilient agriculture.

Desert Farming

We Develop Your Agricultural Projects

From land preparation to sourcing teams and materials, we support you at every step, directly monitoring your plantations to ensure their success. Our expertise guarantees efficient implementation, optimized management, and improved yields, reducing risks and maximizing the productivity of your agricultural lands.

Desert Farming

We Diversify Your Income

Through our agroforestry methods, we diversify your income sources while reducing your exposure to natural, climatic, and market fluctuation risks. We also provide training for your farmers on our tools and methods, and facilitate your access to the carbon credit market for agriculture. With our support, cultivate a future where agriculture synonymous with innovation and sustainability.

Our partners allow us to move faster 

partner - AgroParisTech
partner - Alliance for Impact
partner - World Bank Group
partner - Société Général
partner - EIT Climate KIC
partner - CGIAR
partner - BPI France
partner - ReNature
partner - Cirad
partner - Graine de boss
partner - Impact Lab
partner - Climate Launch Pad
partner - Challenge Total EDHEC
partner - Axess IMpact
partner - Osmosun
partner - BERD
partner - Katapult VC
partner - COP15
Catalyst Fund
AfricArena

Our team

Desert Farming

Interested in our services?

Desert Farming

Fill in this form :

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page

top of page
20230704_190319.jpg

Nos services

Sand to Green apporte des solutions avancées aux agriculteurs confrontés à la sécheresse. Nous vous permettons de surmonter vos défis tout en optimisant l'usage de l'eau et en diversifiant vos revenus. Grâce à nos techniques innovantes, même en période de sécheresse, vous pouvez maintenir une production fertile et générer des gains supplémentaires, comme la vente de produits complémentaires et la valorisation du CO2 capturé par vos plantations. Simple et efficace, nous devenons le partenaire de choix des agriculteurs pour une agriculture résiliente.

Notre solution basée sur la nature

Nous maîtrisons les contraintes de l'environnement aride pour créer des
plantations écologiques et durables.

Logiciel d'agroforesterie

pour créer et gérer des plantations dans des environnements arides.

Modules de désalinisation

personnalisés fonctionnant à l'énergie solaire.

Desert Farming

Plantations d'arbres adaptées

aux contraintes futures du terrains qui produisent plusieurs types de fruits, légumes et herbes.

Notre logiciel d'agroforesterie

Nous élaborons des plantations spécialement conçues pour les milieux arides​.

Nous gérons des plantations chaque jour en recueillant des données terrain et satellite​.

Nous monitorons le pilotage des plantations grâce à des indicateurs économiques et écologiques adaptés​.

Agroforestry software

Comment nous pouvons aider?

Desalination for Desert farming

Nous Gérons Votre Eau

Grâce à technologie avancée de dessalement solaire, nous créons de l'eau douce pour un coût réduit, minimisant l'impact sur l'environnement. Le système d'irrigation au goutte-à-goutte et l'utilisation de biochar optimisent l'usage de cette eau et améliorent la fertilité du sol, réduisant la consommation d'eau jusqu'à 50%. Ces solutions favorisent une agriculture durable, économique et résiliente.

Desert Farming

Nous Développons Vos Projets Agricoles

De la préparation du terrain au sourcing des équipes et du matériel, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape, assurant le monitoring direct de vos plantations pour garantir leur succès. Notre expertise vous assure une mise en place efficace, une gestion optimisée et des rendements améliorés, en réduisant les risques et en maximisant la productivité de vos terres agricoles. 

Desert Farming

Nous Diversifions Vos Revenus 

Grâce à nos méthodes d'agroforesterie, nous diversifions vos sources de revenus tout en réduisant votre exposition aux risques naturels, climatiques et de fluctuation de marché. Nous offrons également une formation à vos agriculteurs sur nos outils et techniques, et facilitons votre accès au marché des crédits carbone pour l'agriculture. Avec notre accompagnement, cultivez un avenir où agriculture rime avec innovation et durabilité.

Nos clients et partenaires qui nous soutiennent

partner - AgroParisTech
partner - Alliance for Impact
partner - World Bank Group
partner - Société Général
partner - EIT Climate KIC
partner - CGIAR
partner - BPI France
partner - ReNature
partner - Cirad
partner - Graine de boss
partner - Impact Lab
partner - Climate Launch Pad
partner - Challenge Total EDHEC
partner - Axess IMpact
partner - Osmosun
partner - BERD
partner - Katapult VC
partner - COP15
Catalyst Fund
AfricArena

Notre équipe

Desert Farming

Intéressé par nos services ?

Desert Farming

Remplissez ce formulaire :

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page